<source id="1ooj9"><nav id="1ooj9"></nav></source>
<source id="1ooj9"><meter id="1ooj9"></meter></source>

    1. <tt id="1ooj9"><form id="1ooj9"></form></tt>
    2. <rt id="1ooj9"><meter id="1ooj9"></meter></rt>
      <cite id="1ooj9"><noscript id="1ooj9"></noscript></cite>
      <rt id="1ooj9"></rt>
      <rp id="1ooj9"><nav id="1ooj9"></nav></rp>
      <tt id="1ooj9"><tbody id="1ooj9"></tbody></tt>

      Corporate Governance

      Micron supports the recent corporate governance initiatives of the NASDAQ Stock Market LLC and Securities and Exchange Commission. We believe that the implementation of procedures and policies that address corporate accountability, integrity, and transparency will help improve investor confidence. Our Code of Business Conduct and Ethics and Compliance Hotline emphasize the importance of these principles.

      Micron's Board of Directors has a standing Audit Committee, a standing Finance Committee, a standing Governance and Sustainability Committee, and a standing Compensation Committee. The Board has determined that the members of these committees satisfy the independence requirements of applicable federal laws and the listing standards of the NASDAQ Stock Market LLC.

      Persons wishing to communicate with the nonemployee directors as a group may email Mr. Switz, our Chairman, at chairman@micron.com.

      Governance Documentation

      Articles of Incorporation

      This is a restated version of Micron Technology, Inc.’s Certificate of Incorporation.

      Learn more >


      Micron Technology, Inc.'s bylaws — amended and restated as of Jan. 16, 2020.

      Learn more >

      Governance Guidelines

      Corporate Governance Guidelines for Micron Technology, Inc.

      Learn more >

      Policies and Programs

      Business Continuity

      Code of Business Conduct and Ethics

      Compliance and Ethics Program and Hotline

      Conflict Minerals

      Diversity and Inclusion

      Environment, Health, and Safety

      Human Rights


      Responsible Business Alliance Code of Conduct

      Slavery and Human Trafficking

      Supply Chain



      Audit Committee

      The Audit Committee of the Board of Directors comprises Robert Bailey, Steven Gomo and Mary Pat McCarthy. Mr. Gomo is the Chairperson of the Audit Committee.

      Learn more >

      Compensation Committee

      The Compensation Committee of the Board of Directors comprises Richard Beyer, Robert Switz and MaryAnn Wright. Mr. Switz is the Chairman of the Compensation Committee.

      Learn more >

      Finance Committee

      The Finance Committee of the Board of Directors comprises Robert Bailey, Steven Gomo, Mary Pat McCarthy, and Sanjay Mehrotra. Ms. McCarthy is the Chairperson of the Finance Committee.

      Learn more >

      Governance and Sustainability Committee

      The Governance and Sustainability Committee of the Board of Directors comprises Richard Beyer, Robert Switz, and MaryAnn Wright . Mr. Beyer serves as the Chairman of the Governance and Sustainability Committee.

      Learn more >